about whetc our members  |  contact us  |  documents  |  education 

 

Our Members

The WHETC will consist of the Chief Information and Technology Officers or President designee of each of the following institutions and the SBCTC:

    Paul Francis
    Executive Director
    Council of Presidents
    (360) 292-4101
    pfrancis@cop.wsu.edu

    Andreas Bohman
    Chief Information Officer 
    Central Washington University

    (509) 963-2425
    bohmana@cwu.edu

    Christine Van Winkle
    Interim Chief Technology Officer 
    Eastern Washington University

    (509) 359-6205
    cvanwinkle1@ewu.edu

    Tony Alfonso
    Director Computing & Communications
    The Evergreen State College

    (360) 867-5891
    alfonsoa@evergreen.edu

    Mike Scroggins
    Deputy Executive Director of Information and Technology
    (360) 704-4377
    mscroggins@sbctc.ctc.edu

Aaron Powell
Interim Vice President and CIO, UW Information Technology
University of Washington
(206) 685-2676

powellaa@uw.edu

Sasi Pillay
Vice President of Information Services/CIO
Washington State University
509-335-8017
sasi.k.pillay@wsu.edu

Chuck Lanham
Vice Provost Information Technology/CIO
Western Washington University
(360) 650-3917
chuck.lanham@wwu.edu

 

 

 

Copyright Council of Presidents 2009-2013. All rights reserved.